• Purebred Publishing

Dairy Girl Network Enhance Webinar: New Manager's Crash Course


This highly interactive session is designed for those who have recently stepped into the important role of leading a team. Many times people are promoted to manager because they are smart, hardworking and reliable. However, the actual people management part of this job is usually baptism by fire. This Crash Course helps fill that gap by providing training on the critically important people side of a new leader’s role.

Greta Halahan’s upbeat style and Laura Daniels’ focused ideas will help the group move quickly as we discuss real-world situations, share ideas and learn quick memorable tips that can be put into action back at the farm or office. How to run a stand-up meeting, how to conduct a great performance review and how to handle conflict with ease are just a few of the topics Greta and Laura will cover.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources without leaving the farm.

The webinar will be presented by Laura Daniels, Hitch Pin Consulting, and Greta Halahan, Facilitator, Communication and Personal Development Coach.

Friday, December 14 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

Register by midnight CST on December 13. Login info for WebEx and audio will be sent to you via email before the webinar. *Limited spots available – register early to reserve your spot! You can now choose to watch the live webinar OR watch the recorded presentation for up to 30 days after the session. You heard right, now you can watch the webinar at a time that suits you! To watch the recorded version, you must still register before the deadline. *Remember this is the last webinar to redeem your 1 FREE webinar for 2018! Just use code ENHANCEDAIRYGIRL at checkout! This code expires on December 14th!*



0 views

1224 Alton Darby Creek Road, Columbus, Ohio 43228 | 614.339.5393

Published by Purebred Publishing 2018

Your Purebred Dairy Industry News