• Purebred Publishing

Dairy Girl Network: Calf Raising

Dairy Girl Network Enhance Webinar:

Troubleshooting Your Calf Raising Program



Dr. Kelly Reed will help you get back to basics with calves. It is so important to get your calves off to a good start. Join this webinar to review some of the best management practices for success and learn how to identify bottlenecks that may be holding your calf program back.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources without leaving the farm. The webinar will be presented by Dr. Kelly Reed, DVM, Ruminant Field Technical Specialist, Diamond V, on Friday, January 18 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

REGISTER HERE by midnight CST on January 17. Login info for WebEx and audio will be sent to you via email before the webinar. *Limited spots available – register early to reserve your spot!

You can choose to watch the live webinar OR watch the recorded presentation for up to 30 days after the session. To watch the recorded version, you must still register before the deadline.

0 views

1224 Alton Darby Creek Road, Columbus, Ohio 43228 | 614.339.5393

Published by Purebred Publishing 2018

Your Purebred Dairy Industry News